Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung

Geschäftsführer:
Herr Alfred Kraus
a.kraus@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-15, Fax. 08533 - 1842


Prokurist:
Herr Thomas Bruckmeier
t.bruckmeier@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-35, Fax. 08533 - 1842


Warenbuchhaltung:
Frau Christine Leitner:
c.leitner@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-14, Fax. 08533 - 1842

Herr Michael Huber :
m.huber@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-36, Fax. 08533 - 1842


Disposition / Fuhrpark:
Herr Robert Kammermeier
r.kammermeier@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-34, Fax. 08533 - 1842


Finanzbuchhaltung:
Frau Theresa Jetzinger
t.jetzinger@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-20, Fax. 08533 - 1842

Lohnbuchhaltung / Personalbüro :
Frau Heidi Gillmeier
h.gillmeier@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-12, Fax. 08533 - 1842


EDV-Technik:
Herr Daniel Killer
d.killer@rhg-rottal.de
Tel. 08533 / 9611-21, Fax. 08533 - 1842

Copyright © Raiffeisen-Handels-GmbH Rottal